First Genius Hour Summary

This Genius Hour went pretty well for me. I did end up achieving my goal, and I think that I can use crocheting in the future to make gifts for people or just as a fun activity.

I think that my final presentation was okay, but it could have been better. For the slideshow part, I could have included other information like what I learned from this project and why I chose to crochet. I also could have made a script instead of just keeping what I wanted to say in my head, since I forgot parts, which I think made the presentation less fluent.

To summarize, this Genius Hour went well and I enjoyed it. However, there were definitely things to improve with the presentation.

2 Responses

  1. raghadott22 at |

    You did great on your presentation! I really liked the octopus tutorial video.

    Reply
    1. Sophiaott22 at |

      Thank you so much! Your presentation was really good too.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar